General Information

The Faculty of Pharmacy is one of the fundamental units within the structure of Medical University-Pleven. It was established in 2016, in accordance with the requirements of the Law for Higher Education. The Faculty is member of the European Association of Faculties of Pharmacy (EAFP) and its graduates meet all the requirements for the profession as defined by the European Council Directives 85/432/EEC, 2005/36/EC and 2006/100/EC.